Warplay game in June

Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:38 am

John is working on a game for the middle of June. it being 5 or 6 short game. more to come.
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Mon May 06, 2019 8:47 am

The game is June 29 2019 it is a saturday
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Mon May 06, 2019 2:13 pm

Entry & a case of paint $60.00 pre reg $80.00 day of
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Mouse » Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:09 am

I plan on being there.
Mouse
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 10:38 am
Location: Washington, DC

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:16 am

I know that Bill, Josiah & myself are going
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Mouse » Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:09 pm

How about Rhonda?
Mouse
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 10:38 am
Location: Washington, DC

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:41 pm

she knows of the game as does everybody. I would assume that she is going, will talk to here this week.
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:57 am

just a reminder about the game the last Saturday of june.
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:18 am

We ended up winning even with our bad start.
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Warplay game in June

Postby Turtle » Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:34 pm

pictures are posted on their facebook site
Turtle
 
Posts: 747
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:06 pm


Return to Future Outings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron